Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    bastiaan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 januari 2018

    voor herhaling vatbaar

    bastiaan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 december 2017

    voor herhaling vatbaar

    ik ben hier al meerdere keren geweest; ik ben er in januari wee; dat zegt genoeg ..
    bastiaan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Matthew
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 december 2017
    The traffic noise is problematic, almost a deal-breaker. you really need to bring a pair of earplugs. Either that or Albania needs to pass a law criminalizing honking car horns.
    Service was awesome and the staff tried hard to help, to serve and to care. The rooftop cafe is very nice. Rooms are well appointed and the internet was good.
    Jelena
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 november 2017

    Perfect hotel with a very good price and excelent location. The staff is the best I ever encountered

    The only thing in which this hotel could improve is better sound isolation on their windows (to install better windows with better sound isolation) since the hotel is very center of the city and the traffic is loud.
    The staff was highly professional and customer oriented. The hotel is perfect for both business and family touristic trip. The location of the hotel is perfect.
    Ivo
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Morgenegg
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    brian
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 september 2017

    Very nice food in the hotel restaurant, and outstanding service from all staff members we met.

    The beds were okay, but not ideal. Not the hotels fault, but driving in Tirana is very difficult as roads are almost never marked and traffic is pretty frantic.
    Personal attention including finding parking, personal knowledge of email details before and during trip, accommodating late check-out, helping with directions and making suggestions for dining and sites to visit.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Shane
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2017

    Great Service and Location

    Great friendly service. Lovely hotel in great location. Tirana is a great city.
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 mei 2017
    The bathtub had some problems and it flooded the floor.
    Excellent reception, great room ( I booked the suite ), very clean, the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.Very near at the center.
    Giorgia
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Matthew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 maart 2017

    Amazingly friendly small boutique hotel.

    Nothing.
    Staff were amazing and couldn't do enough for you. Rooms were comfortable with all amenities.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 maart 2017
    The staff are always very friendly. The location is perfect. The breakfast omelette​ was great.
    Karl
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 maart 2017
    The staff were very attentive and friendly.
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 februari 2017
    Not very comfortable, loud fridge and AC in the room, noise from the street.
    Staff is very warm, nice and helpful. They are amazing.
    Ruth
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 januari 2017

    Central location and close to the main attractions

    Lots of traffic in the area, but this is not the fault of the hotel. The rooms were quiet once the windows are closed.
    Very helpful staff at the reception. If a problem occurred, there was someone available immediately to solve the issue. Distance to the main square 800 meters approx.. There you find the museum and the opera and in front of the opera is also the meeting point for the free walking tour of Tirana. Supermarket and nice bakeries also in walking distance.
    Arian
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 december 2016
    The rooms are excellent; the night before I slept at Rogner International in the main boulevard and I assure you the rooms here are much better. And the staff is so kind. Definitely if I come back to Tirana I will book at MonarC
    Allison
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 oktober 2016

    Conveniently Located Hotel with the Friendliest Staff!

    Internet seemed a little spotty in the rooms, but as we were traveling for pleasure, this didn't affect us much.
    We stayed at this hotel on both the first night and the last night of our week-long stay in Albania. Hands down, the best part of this hotel is the friendly and overly helpful hotel staff. Ornela (the evening receptionist) and her counterpart in the morning, gave us all the information one could need including the sites to see in Tirana, restaurant suggestions, as well as tips for our journey to the south of the country. Since we were rather unfamiliar with Albania, these suggestions were welcome. We followed them, and we are happy we did so. In addition to the wonderful staff, the hotel is located very well, making it easy to walk to and from points of interest. The rooms are modern and clean--I believe we got free upgrades on one or both of the nights we stayed there--and the breakfast included a lot of variety. There's a rather nice rooftop bar at the top of the hotel and parking was taken care of by the staff. Really, no complaints!
    Yousef
    jo

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 oktober 2016
    Location is excellent the staff was very nice
Beoordelingen worden geladen