Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2

Reviews

    YUZO
    jp

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018

    Good location & Relaxing

    From the next in the Tanners' bridge and central portion Skanderbeg Square in Tirana soon on foot. It is a distance in which it does not take ten minutes on foot and the location is very good from the shuttle bus terminal of the airport line. The staff was steady, too. The room is wide and comfortable. It is unquestionable for the amount of the hot water in the shower.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018

    Great hotel. Fabulous staff.

    We love this hotel and had stayed before. It's clean and comfortable but what makes it special are the staff. They are fabulous and do everything to make sure you have a good visit. Thank you to them.
    Hilma M
    fi

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018

    Hilma & Mooko

    Wi-fi was bad at our room.
    Our room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and polite. Location was great. Roof terrace was great. We would booked a room from this hotel again if we come back to Tirana.
    Philippe
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018
    Large room well equipped. Good location close to everything
    Ged
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    15 August 2018
    Mistake made with my bill and not resolved at the time
    Staff very helpful
    Mildrid
    no

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Make MonarC your choice in Tirana

    Everything about this hotel is exquisite. For us the best part was how central the hotel is to everything in Tirana. Mostly everything in walking distance. The frrontdesk was helpful in every way. The rooms are clean, and a very good size. Breakfast was varied . In addition the hotel was very easy to communicate with before our stay and a also responded to emails very quickly.
    Daniel
    se

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2018
    Perfekt hotell, very nice staff and nothing to complain about.
    bastiaan
    nl

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    voor herhaling vatbaar

    great accomodation , I have been there many times and I will be bacck when I am working again in Tirana
    sk

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2018
    One night the hotel's main doors were locked, I could not get in for 45 minutes.
    The breakfast was nice, on top of the buffer it was possible to ask for anything to make.
    Jelena
    rs

    Review score

    10
    28 November 2017

    Perfect hotel with a very good price and excelent location. The staff is the best I ever encountered

    The only thing in which this hotel could improve is better sound isolation on their windows (to install better windows with better sound isolation) since the hotel is very center of the city and the traffic is loud.
    The staff was highly professional and customer oriented. The hotel is perfect for both business and family touristic trip. The location of the hotel is perfect.
    Ivo
    ch

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ioanna Kasa
    gr

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    adam
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018
    Excellent .. clean. Staff were extremely attentive and genuinely cared about your satisfaction ... will be my go too hotel for future stays in Tirana
    Laura
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018

    A perfect place to stay

    Rooms spacious and clean. Wonderful staff. Excellent location.
    Laura
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018

    Great place to stay

    Beautiful hotel located in the heart of Tirana. Modern, clean, professional and courteous staff. Great roof top bar.
    Alex
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    walter
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018
    The best period-end of zen ten e
    Alonzo Florez
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018
    Everything, this a class act hotel. Location is fantastic. The staff is fabulous.
    Brian
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews