点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.3
员工
9.7
性价比
9.2

点评

    YUZO
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月5日

    Good location & Relaxing

    From the next in the Tanners' bridge and central portion Skanderbeg Square in Tirana soon on foot. It is a distance in which it does not take ten minutes on foot and the location is very good from the shuttle bus terminal of the airport line. The staff was steady, too. The room is wide and comfortable. It is unquestionable for the amount of the hot water in the shower.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ioanna Kasa
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alison
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月25日

    Great hotel. Fabulous staff.

    We love this hotel and had stayed before. It's clean and comfortable but what makes it special are the staff. They are fabulous and do everything to make sure you have a good visit. Thank you to them.
    Hilma M
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月24日

    Hilma & Mooko

    Wi-fi was bad at our room.
    Our room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and polite. Location was great. Roof terrace was great. We would booked a room from this hotel again if we come back to Tirana.
    Philippe
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月20日
    Large room well equipped. Good location close to everything
    Ged
    ae

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月15日
    Mistake made with my bill and not resolved at the time
    Staff very helpful
    Mildrid
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月10日

    Make MonarC your choice in Tirana

    Everything about this hotel is exquisite. For us the best part was how central the hotel is to everything in Tirana. Mostly everything in walking distance. The frrontdesk was helpful in every way. The rooms are clean, and a very good size. Breakfast was varied . In addition the hotel was very easy to communicate with before our stay and a also responded to emails very quickly.
    adam
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月4日
    Excellent .. clean. Staff were extremely attentive and genuinely cared about your satisfaction ... will be my go too hotel for future stays in Tirana
    Laura
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月26日

    A perfect place to stay

    Rooms spacious and clean. Wonderful staff. Excellent location.
    Laura
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月26日

    Great place to stay

    Beautiful hotel located in the heart of Tirana. Modern, clean, professional and courteous staff. Great roof top bar.
    Daniel
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月7日
    Perfekt hotell, very nice staff and nothing to complain about.
    Alex
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    walter
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月24日
    The best period-end of zen ten e
    Alonzo Florez
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月16日
    Everything, this a class act hotel. Location is fantastic. The staff is fabulous.
    Brian
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bastiaan
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月14日

    voor herhaling vatbaar

    great accomodation , I have been there many times and I will be bacck when I am working again in Tirana
    sk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月23日
    One night the hotel's main doors were locked, I could not get in for 45 minutes.
    The breakfast was nice, on top of the buffer it was possible to ask for anything to make.
    Matthew
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月11日
    The traffic noise is problematic, almost a deal-breaker. you really need to bring a pair of earplugs. Either that or Albania needs to pass a law criminalizing honking car horns.
    Service was awesome and the staff tried hard to help, to serve and to care. The rooftop cafe is very nice. Rooms are well appointed and the internet was good.
    Jelena
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月28日

    Perfect hotel with a very good price and excelent location. The staff is the best I ever encountered

    The only thing in which this hotel could improve is better sound isolation on their windows (to install better windows with better sound isolation) since the hotel is very center of the city and the traffic is loud.
    The staff was highly professional and customer oriented. The hotel is perfect for both business and family touristic trip. The location of the hotel is perfect.
正在载入点评